tråkigt?!

jaa det är nog bara förnamnet vad jag har. hittar inte på något kul att göra heller, försökt att somna om men det gick inge vidare, kollat runt på alla kanaler men hittar inget att titta på, setat vid datorn och spelat alla spel man kan tänka sig. med andra ord, detta är en extemt tråkig söndag och det är ju absolut inte så att man blir gladare av vädret.

pratar med tessis på msn, det gör faktiskt allt lite bättre. hon är så rolig den där tösen, gillar henne rejält mycket.

jag tröck på några konstiga knappar samtidigt så nu ser hela sidan hel konstig ut, får hoppas att det blir normalt sen när jag uppdaterar inlägget.

såg die hard 4.0 igår, den var faktiskt riktigt bra, trodde inte det men blev övertalad och det tackar jag för :)

man blir gladare av att lyssna på billy paul. en lycklig och jätte glad låt. sitter och sjunger med och trallar. det är faktiskt sex minuter och trettiotvå sekunder av ren lycka.


It's a little bit funny, Lord, this feeling inside
I'm not one of those who can easily hide
I don't have much money but, boy, if I did
I'd buy a big mansion where we both could live

If, if, if I was a sculpture, Lord honey
But then again who knows (then again who knows)
Or a man who makes potions in a travelin' show
I know it's not much, I know it's not much
But it's the best I can do
You gave me a gift Lord, and I'm gonna sing it for you

And you can tell everybody
That this is your song (this is your song)
It may be a quite, quite simple, but that's how it's done
I hope you don't mind, I hope you don't mind
What I wrote down in words, words
How wonderful life is when you're in the world, world, world

If, if, (if), if I was on a rooftop
I'd kick off my shoes (kick my shoes, kick my shoes off)
I'll write a few verses and then I get the blues
But the sun's been quite, quite kind while I wrote this song
It's for people like you and people like me
I wanna, I wanna keep a turnin' on

So excuse me for forgetting
But these things I do Lord (these things I do Lord)
You see, you see I've forgotten if they're green or blue
Anyway the thing is, anyway the thing is, what I really mean
You've got the sweetest eyes, you've got the sweetest eyes
The clearest eyes I've ever seen, I hope you go back

I hope you, I hope you go back and tell everybody
That this is your song (this is your song)
It may be quite, quite simple, but now that's how it's done
I hope you don't mind, I hope you don't mind
But I wrote down in words, Lord words
I'm doin' it for how wonderful it is
When you're in the world, world, world, world

If, if, (if), if I sat upon a rooftop and kicked off my shoes
(Kick off my shoes, kick my shoes off)
I'll write a few verses and then I get the blues
But the sun's been quite, quite kind while I wrote this song
It's for people like you, people like me
I wanna, wanna keep turnin' on
So escuse me, so escuse me

So escuse me forgetting
But these things I do (these things I do Lord)
You see, you see I've forgotten if they're green or blue, baby
And anyway the thing is, anyway the thing is
What I really mean
You are the sweetest eyes, the sweetest eyes
The sweetest eyes I've ever seen

I want you to go back, go back and and tell everybody
That Billy Paul's got a song (Billy Paul's got a song)
I'm, I'm gonna sit upon a, a rooftop and kick my shoes off
I'm gonna write it (write it), write it (write it), write it (write it)
I might come out with the Gospel (Gospel), the blues (blues)
The jazz (jazz), the rock and roll

I'm gonna, got to
Got to write me a simple song for everybody
Because this is my song (this is your song)
It may be quite, quite simple but that's the way it's done
I hope you don't mind, I hope you don't mind
What I wrote down in words, words
You come on back, you try to try again, try again

Tell everybody
That Billy Paul's got a song (Billy Paul's got a song)
It may be quite, quite simple but that's how it's done, baby
I hope you don't mind, I hope you don't mind
What I wrote down in words
Hold it, hold it, hold it, hold it, get back....



image116

Kommentarer
Postat av: tessis

det är tur att vi har varandra jossis :D

2007-08-12 @ 12:43:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0